Skip to main content

Structure of MSA Committee for 2018-2019

By 10 April 2018No Comments

During the first meeting of the Committee after the Annual General Meeting, the structure of the committee for the next two years was announced, re-confirming most of the members’ positions in affirmation of the excellent work and achievements of the Society in the past few years.


 Her Excellency Marie-Louise Coleiro Preca,
President of Malta

 His Grace Mgr. Charles j. Scicluna,
Archbishop of Malta

COMMITTEE 2018 – 2019

 Arch. Adrian Mamo

 Mrs Marika Azzopardi

 Mr Stephen Sant’Angelo
Hon. Secretary

 Ms Dorothy Meli
Hon. Treasurer

Mr Roderick Camilleri

Mrs Margaret Farrugia

Mr Joseph J. Mifsud

Arch. Ms Elisa-Anne Tonna

Mr Anthony Patrick Vella


Mr Norman Cristina
Govt. Representative

Mr Joe Scerri