ISOF 2021 – Annabelle Berthomé-Reynolds & Luka Okros Concert

Date(s) - 17 Jun 2021

Annabelle Berthomé Reynolds 4

Annabelle Berthomé-Reynolds

Luka Okros 2

Luka Okros

International Spring Orchestra Festival
ISOF 2021 Concert

Annabelle Berthomé-Reynolds, Violin and Luka Okros, Piano

Date: 17 June 2021

Time: 12:30

Venue: Concert Hall, Malta Society of Arts, Palazzo de La Salle, Valletta

Bookings for the 15th International Spring Orchestra Festival are open from Teatru Manoel. For tickets call 2124 6389 or email


Grazyna Bacewicz – Partita

Paul Hindemith – Violin Sonata in E

Igor Stravinsky – Suite Italienne